The Board of Directors is the governing and executive body of the SCS

It represents the company internally and externally and has rights and duties defined in the Articles of Association (Articles of Association Art. 18 - 21).


Prof. Dr. med. Dieter Hahnloser


Prof. Dr. med. Lorenz Gürke

Secretary General SCS

Prof. Dr. med. Matthias Kurt Widmer

Chief Financial Officer

Dr. med. Michele Arigoni, MSc

Board member

Prof. Dr. med. Markus Furrer

Board member

Prof. Dr. med. Stefan Holland-Cunz

Board member

Dr. med. Beat Möckli

Board member

Prof. Dr. med. Thorsten Krüger

Board member

Dr. med. Sabine Johanna Richarz

Board member

Dr. med. Nadja Roth

Board member

Dr. med. Silvia Schibli